LFC Season 2011/2012

11/12 Results
11/12 Form
11/12 Table
11/12 Fair Play
11/12 Manager Stats
11/12 Player Stats
11/12 Disipline
11/12 Attendances
11/12 Goalscorers
11/12 Player Assists
11/12 Referees
11/12 Injuries
11/12 Scoring Times
11/12 Challenge Table
11/12 Quick Stats
11/12 Results by Round
11/12 Player Debuts
11/12 1st Team Squad
11/12 Staff List
11/12 Academy Staff
11/12 Academy Squad
11/12 Transfers
11/12 Transfer Rumours
11/12 The last
11/12 TV Coverage
10/11 Season
09/10 Season
LFC LFZ2004 Blog
LFC LFZ Twitter


Liverpool FC 2011/2012 Staff Members

Board Members

Position Name
Principal Owner John W Henry
Chairman  Tom Werner 
Managing Director  Ian Ayre 

Staff Members

Position Name
Kenny Dalglish 
First Team Coach
Steve Clarke  
First Team Coach 
Kevin Keen  
Director of Football 
Damien Commoli 
Reserve Team Manager 
Jose Segura 
Head of Technical Analysis 
Andy Scoulding 
Video Analyst 
Billy Parry 
Goalkeeping Coach (Reserves) 
John Achterberg 
Assistant Chief Scout 
Mike McGlynn 
Head of Sports Medicine and Sports Science 
Peter Brukner 
Club Doctor 
Zaf Iqbal 
Head of Fitness and Conditioning 
Darren Burgess 
Head of Physical Therapies 
Phil Coles 
Senior Physio 
Rob Price 
Senior Physio 
Andrew Nealon 
Chris Morgan 
Matt Konopinski 
Rehab Fitness Coach 
Jordan Milsom 
Sports Scientist 
Alan McCall 
Sports Therapist 
Ivan Ortega 
Sylvan Richardson 
Paul Small 
Kit Manager 
Graham Carter 
First Team Kit Man 
Lee Radcliffe 
Sports Science Consultant 
Barry Drust 
Consultant Nutritionist 
James Morton 
Academy Director 
Frank McParland 
Academy Technical Manager 
Jose Segura